The Judy Garland Show

[Available on The Judy Garland Show Vol. 5 DVD]

•”Be My Guest” [Excerpt available on Just For The Record…]

•”Bewitched (Bothered And Bewildered)”

•”Down With Love”

•”Get Happy”/”Happy Days Are Here Again” (Duet with Judy Garland) [Available on Just For The Record…]

•”There’s No Business Like Show Business” (with Garland & Ethel Merman)

•Duet Medley: “Hooray For Love”/”After You’ve Gone”/”By Myself”/”‘S Wonderful”/”(I Like New York In June) How About You?”/”Lover, Come Back To Me”/”You And The Night And The Music”/”It All Depends On You” [Available on Just For The Record…]